Hello! New Shop at Etsy- Glaser Crafts

Hello again,

One of the things I most love about living in Alberta -CA -it’s been almost 5 months now!- is the sunny days!

Taking into considerations it’s mid-winter the sun never minds showing up most days up here! And it is scandalously gorgeous!

It almost makes me feel sorry for having to leave at the end of the year, never mind, I still have time to enjoy it here!

Meanwhile I have just started another virtual shop, it is about crafts too, for in Brazil my shop Glaser Crafts is “in a suspended situation”, and I just couldn’t stop crocheting or knitting so I thought to myself, why not having a store here too? Who knows?

I would like to ask you a favor, would you mind taking a peek at it and letting me know what you think?

So here you are!

Hope to have you back soon!

Drikka.

Leave a Reply

