Tropical Necklace Spring -crochet&beads

Hi,

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you are doing great!

My days are becoming really short recently, I do have to get myself more organized in order to write, create, execute, work, be a mom, a wife and read… no wonder my days are getting so short…

I have surely created some pieces but haven’t taken pictures yet, this one here really got me into the idea that I come from a tropical country, I have an African background and therefore I would like to start making some sort of more colored or at least “earthly” colored crafts. Here is what I came up with recently. This necklace will be called Mama Africa, is more of a lariat than a proper necklace, and I still need to do the right *crochet flower  for it -*read the one I like best.

 

 

 

Guess I got to go to work now… Hope to find you back here soon.

take care,

Drikka

5 thoughts on “Tropical Necklace Spring -crochet&beads

Leave a Reply

