Mama Africa necklace’s gotta flower-crochet bead work

Hello friends,

So as I said about two posts ago, I was intrigued about making a nice crochet flower for my Mama Africa lariat/necklace then I came up with this one which I think is nice and plain enough to go with it.

There it is:

Image

I love the neutral color that won’t mix or call our attention too much and thus diverting us from the main attraction that should be the lariat itself.

Let me know what you think,

Take care,

Drikka.

3 thoughts on “Mama Africa necklace’s gotta flower-crochet bead work

Leave a Reply

