Best mother’s gift ever!

Hi,

My husband had to go on a conference 4 days preceding the mother’s day, leaving me and my daughter behind. So as I had to work and was feeling a bit weary, we simply enjoyed it here and about, as it was a delightful sunny Sunday.

One of the things she did for me was actually the best mother’s gift ever! I pictured it and for sure you will like too!
He arrived later on that day and we enjoyed as a family, it was great, but this one was the best!

 

She planted the flowers at school.
Later on that same day -Friday- we bought some street chalks for fun at the backyard…

How about that?
Hope you’ve had a lovely one too!
take care,

Drikka.

Leave a Reply

