Versatile Blogger Award

My dear ones,

I hope every one is doing all right. We have been through a lot lately, I know it shouldn’t have

affected my blogging, but it has.

I apologize.

My heart is full of joy as I come to you today to thank Rebecca who has this delightful and versatile

blog Home, Heart and Hook  for having nominated this blog Glasercrafts&Tips , thank you for your

visits to my blog, and taking the time to mention it as a versatile one.

Seven things about me…

1) I am really proud of my country -Brazil, and from the bottom of my heart I do believe it will be a better place in the future.

2) I love Japanese and Italian food

3) Learned English in the 80’s because I loved Menudo and wanted to know what they said in their songs

4) Dream of going to Australia one day.

5) Want to learn how to sew.

6) Love to stay up late and catch up on the news.

7) Like Iguazu Falls in Parana (South of Brazil) better than Christ the Redeemer in Rio(Southeast of Brazil), go there if you ever get the chance the beaches are nice too!

The rules of receiving the Versatile Blogger Award are as follows…

Nominees must: Tell seven things about themselves, pass the award on to 15 other blogs and thank the person who nominated them for the award. Also no one is obligated to take the award, so don’t feel you have to accept it.

I am proud to announce my nominations in no particular order

Creative Pixie

G-ma Ellen’s Crochet Corner

Oregon College of Art Library

Domestic Diva

Sleep Walking

Black Dhalia

Kim’s Knots

Sincerely Sara

Yamma’s Crafts

Jewels Designs Creative Corner

Sew Stitchtastic

de puntos Y puntadas

 The stitch sharer 

Haiti Crochet Project

Bits and Bob’s Crafts

There you go! You do deserve it!

Take good care,

Drikka.

7 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

