Garden Baby crochet Cap

Hi everyone,

I have been busy crocheting these baby caps/hats/beanies for a few moms to be in my neighborhood, as I once said they really captivate me!
There is a whole bunch of them actually; unfortunately I delivered a most of them without even saying a proper “good bye”,  which means sewing the shop tag to them! I know that was a bad mistake! Anyway there is always a time for us to be forgetful.

This one became a little darling already, I made quite a few since the past August. I made it inspired by my  Rose  Garden Cap which was made for kids from 2-4 years of age.

Now who said a baby can’t be glamorous?  That’s it, I was able to picture it hope you like!

Garden Baby Cap- GlaserCrafts

Garden Baby Cap-  Glaser Crafts

Garden Baby Crochet cap- by Glaser Crafts

Garden Baby cap- by Glaser Crafts

 

Back to stitching now, promise I’ll be back soon with more of them,

Take good care,

Drikka

4 thoughts on “Garden Baby crochet Cap

Leave a Reply

