Crafts · Crochet · crochet for girls · Etsy Shop · Glaser Crafts · On line shop

Crochet Pink Muffler

Hello,

The muffler I posted today is an item for the ladies, not that I ran out of kids caps, but just for a change.

I was counting on a bit more of warm sun in this Sunny Alberta, but the weather turned vigorously on us and dropped drastically from 27C last week down to the chilling maximum of  just 10C, wait ther is more tomorrow, they are forecasting SNOW! Wow, this is early, last year it didn’t show up before November 12th! It alright, now we pretty much know what to wear, how to walk on the snow and other things.
I most certainly hope we can have as much fun as we had last year.

I am thinking this humble muffler won’t make it for Alberta’s Fall, but I like it and I it was fun to make, just hope someone is ready to “adopt it” and soon enough start wearing it. Most of all, hope you are fine and come again to meet me another time,

Take care,

Drikka.

6 thoughts on “Crochet Pink Muffler

  1. It’s beautiful, and pink! I love pink. (How appropriate, for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month.) 😀
    I live in SE Washington. The weather here took a sudden chill here as well. B-r-r-r . . . there was actually a freeze warning issued for yesterday’s forecast!

    1. Thank you, good to mention the Breast Cancer month, have to think of a nice pattern for the cause!and you know what, let’s embrace the chill, after all it is soo good to be alive!

Leave a comment