White Elf’s crochet hat

A few months ago as I was having a chat I came across this elf’s hat request. “Do you know those long tailed crochet hats that go along the babies bodies?” I had seen them, in Brazil they are not popular at all, but due to my passion for different things I had already seen those, and kind of gotten puzzled by the way they could be made. Well this person happens to be a neighbor, a model who is starting in the field of photography.

We kind of made a deal I would find out and have one made for her, an in exchange she would take its picture for me. I did, sadly though she has not got the chance to have a baby that would fit its size for a  photo shoot section. So I came up with, well maybe you could make the picture without the baby in there.

She did and in fact she made an awesome work, so I hope you like it too. In case you fell like getting in touch with her the here is her facebook page http://www.facebook.com/jennaleightrappmann.

Furry White Elfs Hat

Happy crocheting,

Drikka.

2 thoughts on “White Elf’s crochet hat

Leave a Reply

