Crochet Christmas Banner

Hello again,

Just for fun my little Betty and I are making these crochet Christmas decoration, I am in charge of the crochet, and she takes care of the decoration, she is so proud she asked me to blog it, when I showed her I already did, in my past post, she said:

Mom, post it properly, and please do mentioned I got to pick the “decoration”, here you go properly posted!

Crochet X'mas banner

Crochet X’mas banner

Crochet X'mas banner

closer look- Crochet X’mas banner

Maybe you you like to see some more pictures, this time of the snow I took them around my house and on the way to pick her at school, click on the pics to enlarge them. Such a pitty we do not have snow in Brazil…

snow in Edmonton- Alberta

snow in Edmonton- Albertasnow in Edmonton- Alberta

birds eating in my back yard Edomont-AB

birds eating in my backyard- Edmonton AB

So take care,

Drikka.

Leave a Reply

