It is a felt bow- how to

Hi,

Hope you are all doing great, it was my doughter’s birthday this weekend we took her friends to do lots of fun stuff, and now we are back here!

I just wanted to share with you this pics and then what I did with them…

http://bit.ly/Y6zpih

laços de feltro da Solidarium

So I took these:

hair bow to be- Glaser Crafts

hair bow to be- Glaser Crafts

And made this:

felt bow hair barrette

felt bow hair barrette

Next time I’ll make sure my felt us thicker. It still looks O.K. though.

Just living, learning, taking it easy, pinning a lot and working a lot in my facebook page too! everyday there is something nice over there, in case you want to take a look,

Take care,

Drikka

Leave a Reply

