Crochet in Progress- good old granny part 2

Hello again my dear friends,

I do hope you had the most wonderful weekend, mine was full of kid’s adventures, my daughter had no class due to a teacher convention on Thursday and Friday, so it was a bit of a vacation for us. What brings to the next info; no, I was not able to finish my crochet cushion cover yet.

Even so I was able to fasten off all those crazy pieces of yarn in the back part of it, and since that is what takes longer I believe by tomorrow I’ll be able to show you the last part of my let’s call it “project”, shall we?

Here are the recently uploaded pictures:

crochet in progress part II- front part- by Glaser Crafts

crochet in progress part II- front part- by Glaser Crafts

crochet in progress part II- back  part- by Glaser Crafts

crochet in progress part II- back part- by Glaser Crafts

So, be here tomorrow to check out how it came out!

See you,

Drikka

 

2 thoughts on “Crochet in Progress- good old granny part 2

Leave a Reply

