Yet growing Crochet Garden

Hi there,

So we are here in Vancouver for a few days, and I tried to take my little daughter to the Aquarium like we did last year but unlike that time today the weather did not surprise us with a smiling sun, instead it poured water down on us. Tomorrow we go rain or shine. She is bored in front of the T.V.

Any way I am getting ready for the Summer festival, this will be my first time in a festival with my crafts. I don’t know how to feel about it Don’t know how much is too little, how much is too much because I have no idea how much people spend in these occasions. Let’s see first hand.

I’ve been busy  creating some handmade stuff, and light wear crochet, among which some flowers thought you might like to see a sample.

Crochet lotus flower front

Crochet lotus flower front

lotus flower back
lotus flower back

crochet rose1

crochet rose1

crochet rose 2- cotton thread

 

take care,

 

Drikka.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Yet growing Crochet Garden

Leave a Reply

