Kids tee -pineapple crochet adventure part 2 and last

So my dear ones,

As I move on my new job, it seems to me I have little time to dedicate to my crochet blogs, though I still save some for my crochet adventures, which include a pineapple top -for myself to wear at work, and the completion of my daughter’s pineapple crochet tee.

I am triyng to figure out a way to take a picture of my top it is nice lacy and black, since I left my mannequim back home in Brazil, I have to find out how to give you an idea of how it looks, meanwhile take a look at the last and final version of the tee.

final look on pineapple crochet tee- by Glaser Crafts

final look on pineapple crochet tee- by Glaser Crafts

crochet pineapple edging- by Glaser Crafts

crochet pineapple edging- by Glaser Crafts

I Liked this edging for its A line kind of shaping, that I secured would be formed by adding a few more chain stitches and a sort of a V in the row prior to the last one.

I made a flower to go with it and it was a wonderful opportunity for me to make some use of this cute buttom I purchased a long time long ago.

cute little happy crochet flower- by Glaser Crafts

cute little happy crochet flower- by Glaser Crafts

I hope you like it as much as I enjoyed making it, and I followed no pattern since I changed a gazzilion times to accomodate her mood changes and mine as well.

pineapple crochet kids tee with the flower- by Glaser Crafts

pineapple crochet kids tee with the flower- by Glaser Crafts

Take good care of yourselves,

Love ,

Drikka.

2 thoughts on “Kids tee -pineapple crochet adventure part 2 and last

Leave a Reply

