Crochet Pineapple top- for women

Hi my friends,

I hope you are all doing well, I have to wer black to winork, and plus I’ve always wanted to try this pineapple top I saw the pattern a looooong time ago so I believe 3 to 4 years, I bought a magazine with one variation of the pattern and left is aside. Now I made up my mind but did not want to follow one pattern only, so I kind of made the top with larger pineapple motif and because I thought it might become a little too loose make only chains alond the body I did some variation of stitches, therefore I did not get bored  and it did make my “belly” feel more let’s just say protected. At the bottom I did smaller sizd pineapples and because I did not count the stitches as I went along I had to make  them work in order to have even motif numbers.

Of course I used did 5 chains and 1 sc to finish off at the last row just because it seemed right.

I already had some compliments, but what it best, I loved the final result.

black pipineapple crochet top- larger pineapples at the beginning- by Glaser Craftsneapple crochet top-by GlaserCrafts

black pineapple crochet top-by GlaserCrafts

pineapple crochet top- larger pineapples at the beginning- by Glaser Crafts

pineapple crochet top- larger pineapples at the beginning- by Glaser Crafts

crochet pineapple black top- bottom with smaller pineapples- by GlaserCrafts

crochet pineapple black top- bottom with smaller pineapples- by GlaserCrafts

Hope you liked it too, take good care,

Drikka

6 thoughts on “Crochet Pineapple top- for women

Leave a Reply

