Crochet Bloomsbury Top

Hello you,

I hope you all had a wonderful Easter, as we did, it was quiet and blessed and even though my daughter turned 9 in February the Easter bunny paid her a visit, and life goes on. Despite the challenges Spring break represents for working parents who care about kids having fun and taking a break from school.

I am still at the same job, now for 19 months where I have the opportunity to meet new people everyday and never have a dull moment, it is nice and conveniently closeso yeah, I am still there.

I squeezed in some quality time within my chores and now I am working on this nice project I found in Interweave Crochet Magazine I had for a while now, and also this yarn Unforgettable that mesmerized me by its nice Sunrise colours that I love so much. So I took some shots I don’t like how they came out for the poor lightning, but you can have some idea.

Hope to be done soon and show you more pics.

Thank you for stopping by,

 

Drikka.

Bloomsbury top interweave mag

Bloomsbury top -interweave mag

 

first flowers joined- bloomsbury top

first flowers joined bloomsbury top

First panel- Bloomsbury top

First panel Bloomsbury top

One thought on “Crochet Bloomsbury Top

Leave a Reply

