My best wishes to a Happy Valentine’s Day

IMG_20160213_120507Hi lovely people,

 

If you follow me on Facebook you had already seen my heart, I was trying to enjoy colouring and blending with Staedler pencils form a se I bought for my daughter who is turning 10 next Wednesday.
She was 5 when we came to Canada, life goes by, in a flash.
That is exactly why I am writing here today, to thank the readers who now and again still stop by even though I haven´t been so present anymore.
Thank you!
Anyway, for what it is worth tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I care about you a lot, this drawing might not the best ever but yet, here it goes, as life is perfect in its imperfections and surprising everyday:

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Love and let yourself be loved.! 🙂

 

Hope you come back,

 

Drikka

 

P.S.: I liked Staedler but can’t help but looove Prismacolor and Polychromos.

Leave a Reply

