A bit of myself · Crafts · Crochet · Crochet Attire · Crochet for woman · Glaser Crafts

Black Crochet Top

Hi everyone,

It has been quite a while I know! I have been working hard, there is always something new to learn, I am getting old from learning, but still crafty!

Between the coloring, crochet family and work my life is been very interesting I should say. Anyway on another time I show you some of the coloring, but now I feel more like showing the crochet top I am working on.It is black as I have to wear black to work, the original is in lavender which I love though black is nice too,

 

So let me get going I’ll change the sleeves too ’cause i need my coverage against the AC. Hope you like it, I do!

Till the next time,

Thank you for stopping by,

 

Drikka Glaser

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment