A bit of myself · Crafts · Crochet · crochet for girls · Crochet tips · Etsy Shp · Glaser Crafts · On line shop

Etsy Glaser Crafts discount coupon

Hi,

I have this nice costumer at my Etsy shop GlaserCrafts who had asked me to buy the pattern of my Whimsical Scarf, see it bellow:

Although she knew I do not sell the patterns, she was honest saying she has quite a great number of grand daughters and would like to have them all dressed in a that scarf for a special occasion. I thought to myself what a neat idea! I really felt flattered!

So I gave it a try and wrote the pattern just for her, I also put in on sale at the shop, and launched a discount for it in the blog. Bear in mind this is my first pattern ever!

So if you are interested in buying either the scarf or its pattern, I will grant you a CAD 5.00 discount. Here is the deal you must write me a comment in this blog so that I know you read it here, I then will create you a coupon under your name and you can use it to buy 1(one) of them at the shop. Hope you enjoy this “game”.

Take care,

Drikka